Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debra Hart

Debra Hart

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Hart
"I spoke with Theresa from Adrian Calvio State Farm in Big Spring. She is the sweetest, kindest person I have ever dealt with. She deserves a huge raise...working in nursing 35 years, you recognize when ppl care or if it's just a "Paycheck ". Theresa sincerely cares about people...Shes definitely an asset for this company!!"
Profile photo of Justin Hawkins

Justin Hawkins

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hawkins
"Ashton was great. Handled our home and auto needs completely and made sure we had the other coverages we needed as well. Also very pleasant while being professional."
Profile photo of Grace Granados

Grace Granados

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Granados
"So happy I just got insurance policies taken care of with the great help of my insurance agent, Ashton —thanks for my rest assured nights!"
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Always friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Chelsea Torres

Chelsea Torres

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Torres
"State Farm is great I just got life insurance for myself and Ashton was great at helping me set it up. And Kaemen was great and helping me also ☺️"
Profile photo of Kayla Rico

Kayla Rico

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Rico
"I just recently got my life insurance policy through Ashton and she was amazing! So helpful and answered any questions I had. She made everything so smooth sailing! I would give 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Kat N

Kat N

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat N
"Hands down, the best customer service! Thank you Ashton for getting my policies tailored to my family’s needs!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Lancaster

Rebecca Lancaster

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Lancaster
"Ashton and Susie are the best agents I have ever dealt with. I changed to a different insurance years ago. That was the worst decision I ever made. I walked into Adrian Calvio's office wanting to change back to State Farm. Susie and Ashton took care of me like they have always done in the past. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Johnny Lopez

Johnny Lopez

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Lopez
"Best place in town to get insurance from."
Profile photo of Greg Chapman

Greg Chapman

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Chapman
"We had the pleasure of having Ashton Simmons as our agent. Explained everything clearly and precisely. It was a pleasure, and very cost saving experience. Thank you Calvio team for being professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dannon Ramey

Dannon Ramey

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dannon Ramey
"I called into the office to get some information on Renters insurances for my apartment. Kaemen Garcia helped me out and gave me all the information I needed! I look forward to using State Farm in the future."
Profile photo of J Tino

J Tino

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Tino
"Just signed my auto and home policy with them. I saved a lot of money with them. I am so excited. Ashton was the agent who helped me, and she was really awesome. I didn't all my information and she was very patient with me while I made a few calls. I am so happy to have made the switch."
Profile photo of Natasha Gonzales

Natasha Gonzales

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Gonzales
"I spoke with Kaemen about my policy and she answered all of my questions and even recommended additional discounts to save me money! I never have any issues with Adrians staff! Best in town!"
Profile photo of Toxictexan87

Toxictexan87

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toxictexan87
"Enjoying doing business with them I have my truck and life insurance policies here they are always friendly and treat you with respect. Vianney helped me with all my questions and she was extremely sweet and explained things without pressuring me. Definitely the best in town!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Padron

Anthony Padron

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Padron
"Best in the west"
Profile photo of louise ram

louise ram

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by louise ram
"Thank you Miss. Garcia for helping me with my insurance card. You were very quick and professional. All the staff at State Farm have always taken care of insurance needs . Susie has been taking care of us for years. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jordan Whetsel

Jordan Whetsel

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Whetsel
"I spoke with Kaemen about adding a trailer to my policy, and she answered all my questions and made the process really easy. I look forward to working with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Angelique Latimer

Angelique Latimer

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Latimer
"Needed to get my inspection. Called Adrian Calvio Insurance and lickety split Kaeman emailed a card right over! Way to go, go State Farm!"
Profile photo of Minnelli Ramey

Minnelli Ramey

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minnelli Ramey
"I was calling around for insurance rates, Kaemen was super helpful about answering all my questions! Definitely look forward to working with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Christena Myrick

Christena Myrick

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christena Myrick
"Amy was awesome in helping my grandma! We love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Quintana

Cynthia Quintana

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Quintana
"Amy Lopez is one of the nicest and best people person to be around. She is such a good help and doesn't hesitate to answer any questions you have!!! Definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kalieb Williams

Kalieb Williams

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalieb Williams
"Very helpful, nice and good communication skills. Give Ashton a raise. She is very good at her job and very helpful. The best agent I’ve had for instance. Thank you Ashton Simmons."
Profile photo of Salvador Garcia

Salvador Garcia

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Garcia
"Adrian Calvio- State Farm is the best insurance offered in town! The office staff is very helpful and attentive! We had the pleasure of speaking with Mrs.Vianney Mendoza to help with our claim and she was outstanding. She had all the information we needed and helped us in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Mark McDaniel

Mark McDaniel

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark McDaniel
"Vianney is an outstanding customer service representative...... always positive and cheerful......That CUTE, smiling face, along with that great personality is exactly the right kinda girl needed for the office...... keep up the good work girl!"
Profile photo of Marjorie allende

Marjorie allende

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie allende
"Agents like Mrs. Ashton are certainly rare. Her quality service should be rewarded. You may pay a few dollars more. However, when you receive an agent like Ashton, you're made to feel like the company is worth it. She reflects the quality of the company. She is excellent at patiently making sure you are properly educated on any product that can benefit you. I truly appreciate her knowledge of her field. She did more than educate our family she followed up and made sure we didnt forget to take the necessary classes we and our daughter needed. The classes were good for my daughter and our discount. She has a good follow through. That is real customer service. An agent who truly cares and gives quality service. That should be the true definition of an Insurance Agent. Thank you Mrs. Ashton!!!"