Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adrian Calvio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adrian Calvio

4.8 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Rosario

Anthony Rosario

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Red11Hulk

Red11Hulk

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are much better than the other State farm office in town. Reliable and friendly."
Profile photo of Kristen Love

Kristen Love

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great prices 👍"
Profile photo of Cory James

Cory James

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian and his team help life go right, beyond the great rates the people who are in office care for you and your family!! Thank you Adrian!!"
Profile photo of M B

M B

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have spoken to at the office has been very nice to me and my wife. Our agent Ashton has been able to explain things to us about our policy and help us with what we need. The advice she has offered us on our policies has been a huge help. Thank you to all the employees at Adrian Calvin State Farm."
Profile photo of Menchu Jotojot

Menchu Jotojot

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was Very pleased with Ashton today for our first meeting. For months We have been corresponding through emails and sms due to to work schedule differences. My inquiries and Clarifications were answered and laid plans that would work on our budget. She is not pushy and she has passion in her work. She understood my concerns as im following tips from Dave Ramsey and Thebudgetmom. Insurance should not be delayed."
Profile photo of Oscar Davila

Oscar Davila

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"People are always very help full."
Profile photo of Michael Parks

Michael Parks

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Ashton at State Farm in Big Spring Texas assisted me with my Car Insurance needs and helped to inform me of things, she was very Punctual and Precise. She did a Wonderful job! State Farm Insurance Agency of Big Spring Texas has very Reasonable Rates and I would definitely Recommend them for their Customer Support and Services and Rates. God Bless Them!"
Profile photo of Jamie Forrester

Jamie Forrester

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Gave is different options to choose from that fit our needs. Kimberly was great!"
Profile photo of Kelzmarie88

Kelzmarie88

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the girls in the office are so helpful, nice and make my day every time I’m in the office!!!"
Profile photo of Sallie Goodrich

Sallie Goodrich

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to compliment this agency for their great customer service; Kimberly has been so helpful with my claim recently & I appreciate the care and concern that she has shown me. I will always have State Farm Insurance through this agency, as they are a very dependable company."
Profile photo of Vicky

Vicky

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and wonderful customer service low insurance rates with safe drive !!!I recommend them for anyone needing auto insurance/homeowners insurance!!"
Profile photo of Lori Mince

Lori Mince

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started with Adrian about 6 to 8 years ago. Adrian, Miss Becky and Susie are the best. I moved to Oklahoma in February and they transferred me to another State,Farm in Tulsa and did it with pleasure. I absolutely 💯 would recommend these guys. They saved me a lot of money. I also enjoyed their company when I would stop by the office. I am friends with these guys. I love the office staff. The girls and I have a really good bond."
Profile photo of Vickie Watson

Vickie Watson

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great response. Adrian is a great insurance guy. Very attentive to our problem"
Profile photo of Monica Gonzales

Monica Gonzales

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice ,friendly staff"
Profile photo of Kenny Saenz

Kenny Saenz

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 💯"
Profile photo of Jacob Blain

Jacob Blain

June 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"The office itself is very nice and the staff are wonderful. Necer had a problem with Adrian or any of the staff members. Just wish state farm as a whole was better, wouldnt insure my new car due to a not at fault accident that totaled my old one. But great office and staff here."
Profile photo of Linsa Ramirez

Linsa Ramirez

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashton is always a big help!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hilario

Kimberly Hilario

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Get customer care, wonderful staff and great policies!"
Profile photo of Scott MacKenzie

Scott MacKenzie

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adrian's entire office is top notch. I know I can call or email Ashton about any questions and get a very timely response. Although I moved away from Big Spring, I'm happy to continue calling this office my insurance home!"
Profile photo of D Bell

D Bell

February 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Angela Cain

Angela Cain

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone here at Adrian’s office is so nice and they truly care for you. They go that extra mile for you! I couldn’t be more pleased with whom we chose to cover our home, vehicles, and life insurance needs. Thank you , Adrian and staff, for being there and caring so much!"
Profile photo of CJ

CJ

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and happy to help when I call!"
Profile photo of Adriane Wagner

Adriane Wagner

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very great customer service"
Profile photo of gerald ayers

gerald ayers

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people who take care of me."